Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

700,00Kč/day

  • 7 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Jana Palacha, Turnov
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
Languages

Lucie H.

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Lucie and I have two cats at home - Forrest and Felix. But I want to meet all the cats in the world! 😀 That's why I decided to become a cat sitter. I work from home, so I am flexible and can make time at any time of the day. I will be visiting the cat at your place and I can easily water the flowers or collect the mail from the mailbox during my visit. Everything is up to agreement. So feel free to contact me! 🙂

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

If the cat needs to be given any medication, I would like to see how you are administering it. And if there's someplace they like to hide. So I don't have to look all over the apartment for them. 🙂

Availability

každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 6