Květoslava
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 47 years
  • Trubín
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Střední průmyslová škola
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
Languages

Květoslava Z.

250 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 47 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, welcome to my profile. My name is Kveta. I will be happy to look after your dog. I don't currently own any dogs, but I have had an Irish Setter and a Gordon Setter. Every year I babysit my sister's Chodsky dog ​​for 2 weeks during the holidays. I also have experience as an au-pair in England and the USA (1996-1997)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I like most dogs. Unfortunately, I have had a bad experience with fighting breeds.

Languages

Czech and English

Základy AJ (v letech 1996 - 1998 jsem pracovala jako au-pair v Anglii a USA)

Where care:

Primary city: Králův Dvůr, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Hlásná Třebaň, Středočeský kraj



Králův Dvůr, Bohumila Hájka