Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Praha
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Klára S.

  • 36 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Praha.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello pet owners! I have lived with different kinds of animals since I was born. Mostly dogs, turtles, rabbits, parrots, hamsters, guineapigs and also one huge cat. I used to have rats and I had my own dog for 12 years. He passed away last year and now it is the first time in my life, I don't have any furry friend. I work from home most of the time, so I would like to offer my home to your dog, if you need to travel or you just need someone to take care of your dog for a day. If you live nearby, I can visit your home and feed/pet all your animals and in take your dog for a walk.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know any information about special health care, if there is something triggering for the dog outside or inside the home, that I should be aware of. If he/she can be home alone, or not and how well the dog takes traveling by public transport. I don't have any issues with small or medium sized dogs. I can take care of big dogs too, but there is my strenght limit, so if you know for example, that your 60 kg doggo tends to run after cyclists and doesn't listen to commands, than it would be irresponsible from me to offer you my service :) The same goes to aggressive dogs.

Availability


Calendar last updated before 7 days

Languages

Czech and English

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 8