Lucie
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Vinařice
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 months ago
  •  Gymnázium, Mladá Boleslav
  •  Jihočeská univerzita v Českých Budějovicích
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Lucie A.

60 Kč/hour

150Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, my name is Lucie and taking care of animals brings me so much joy. I've been surrounded by dogs since I was little, and currently have two companions - an 11-year-old Tibetan spaniel and a recently found cat. I'm experienced in walking dogs both from the shelter and of our neighbors. If you are interested, we can figure out if I'll be taking care of your pet close to my home or close to your home. We have lots of walking trails and a small dog training center in our village, and if you live near the dog park, I can take your dog there too.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd like to know the dog's nature - do they get along with humans? Are they playful or lazy? Are they trained? Do they listen to commands from strangers? Can I let the dog off the leash, and in what circumstances? Do they get along with other dogs/animals? Do they have any health conditions I should be aware of?

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina na úrovni B2-C1, absolvován anglický kurz v zahraničí. Španělština na úrovni B1.

Where care:

Primary city: Dobrovice, Středočeský kraj