Francisca
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 28 years
  • Praha
  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 22 days ago
  • Response time: 8 hours
  •  Kingston College, Chile
  •  Universidad del desarrollo, Universidad tecnologica de chile INACAP
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Francisca I.

200 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • 28 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile ! My name is Francisca, and I have taken care of pets all my life! At home i have 2 cats, a dog, i used to have a parrot, and I also have two turtles!!. Sometimes we have my sisters dog as well whenever she goes visit. I am from Chile and i just moved to Prague, one of the things that i miss the most is my animals. My dog Toffy and my cats, specially Bety! I will be very happy to take care of your animals as they were mine. Everyone needs some animal love once and i while! . So, i have a lot of experience, I can take care of them, feed them, clean their water, their box, play with them and of course, cuddle them.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I just hope to take care of pets that are not agressive. I need to know also if they are obedient, this to know if i can take them to the park or lake without the leash. And if they are ok with playing with other dogs.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Spanish

I am a Native spanish speaker, but i have a very advanced English, i lived in the USA for 3 years.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5