Pet Sit Photos
image

110,00Kč/hour

250,00Kč/day

  • 14 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 16 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
  •  Masarykova univerzita, ekonomicko-správní fakulta, podniková ekonomika a management
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Karolína D.

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Právnická fakulta MU Brno, Ekonomicko- správní fakulta MU titul bc. v programu Podniková ekonomika a management

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello, my name is Kája, welcome to my profile. I have always lived in a household with dogs and cats and I have a very nice relationship with animals. In elementary school, I bought a female Bernese mountain dog, which I also trained. After leaving for university, my dogstayed at my parents' house, and now in my apartment in Brno, I am accompanied by a corgi puppy, which my boyfriend and I bought at the beginning of 2022. We have socialized the dog from an early age and he gets along very well with breeds of all sizes, so you don't have to worry about potential conflicts.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Can a dog get along with a puppy? How often should a dog be fed? How often is the dog used to go potty? How long walks are ideal for dogs?

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina - B2

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed