Michaela
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 33 years
  • Beroun
  • 26 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  SOŠ veterinární HK
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Michaela L.

200 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 33 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Jana L.29/10/2022Pet care

Paní Michale hlídala mého psa. Bylo to poprvé a tak jsme z toho měla trochu obavy. Byly naprosto zbytečné. Paní Michala byla skvělá. Náš pejsek byl v nejlepších rukách. Měl zajištěn rodinný přístup i skvělou péči.


About me

Dear owners, my name is Míša and I would like to offer my experience :-) I graduated at veterinary secondary school and spent many years as a veterinary nurse, so I would like to offer help with dogs and cats that also need regular rehabilitation, I am the owner of several cats. I am currently on parental leave, so I have limited flexibility, everything is by agreememt

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Please let me know if the dog (cat) is of a calm nature? What are his habits during the day (night), does he get along with children, cats

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina( aktivně )

Where care:

Primary city: Beroun, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 13