image

100,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium F. X. Šaldy
  •  Technická Univerzita v Liberci, fakulta strojní, obor Zpracování plastů
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Michaela Š.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

Reviews

Vendula P.25/07/2021Pet care

Míša chodí venčit mé pejsky. Je skvělá a dává jim všechnu péči, která je potřeba. Jsem ráda, že jsem měla štěstí a našla takovou fajn slečnu na venčení ;)


About me

I welcome all animal and pet lovers on my profile :). My name is Mischel and I am one such lover. I have experience mainly with caring for hamsters (I have one at home) and also with care and walking the dogs of my friends/relatives. Unfortunately, I don't have my own dog due to time constraints, and that is why I would be even happier if I could take care of yours, for example :). I am a sport type, thus if the dog is also active, I like to go jogging with him and I prefer to play with him mainly outside. If the dog does not require much activity, I like to cuddle with him and play in peace. I live in an apartment and, if necessary, it is not a problem for me to look after your dog ​​at home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I have no problem with smaller or larger races of dogs, but for the larger ones, I prefer those that are fully or at least partially trained (they listen to basic commands). I would also like to know basic information like what are its/your habits, how he gets along with other dogs/children, etc.

Availability

V soucasne dobe prakticky kdykoliv dle predchozi dohody


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina - úroveň B2 Němčina - úroveň B2

Where care:

Primary city: Liberec, Liberecký kraj