Simona
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Ostrava
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 14 hours ago
  •  Zdravotnické lyceum Pardubice
  •  Ostravská univerzita, lékařská fakulta, ochrana veřejného zdraví
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Simona F.

100 Kč/hour

300Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
My name is Simona. I am a student of the university in Ostrava. I've been growing up with animals since I was little. Whether between dogs, cats or something else furry.
I currently own two horses that I ride recreationally.
We have 3 dogs at home - a Boston terrier, a whippet, and all sorts of things. With the whippet, we are currently engaged in exhibitions (junior champion of the Czech Republic and SK 2022). 2 cats also live in our garden. At home we still have an agama and a tortoise.
I will look after your pet in my apartment in Ostrava, I don't care what the animal will be if I get him to the 3rd floor.
I am an active person, I like to spend time outside and I will adapt to the animal in any way.
I look forward to working with you, Simona

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I am scared of snakes and spiders. Please, with any other animals I am okay.

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Z angličtiny jsem maturovala za 1. Jelikož často cestuji mám angličtinu na komunikativní úrovni.

Certification

Jsem studentka lékařské fakulty, absolvovala jsem předmět první pomoci.

Where care:

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz