Svitlana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 51 years
  • Praha
  • 18 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 15 hours ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Kyiv
  •  University in Kyiv
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Svitlana M.

250 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 51 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear owners, I would be glad to help you with your pets in case you need some. My name is Svitlana and I have taken care of pets from my childhood. At present i am taking care of my jezevcik - Harley. I would go for a walks with your dog to beutiful parks near my apartment Folimanka and Grebovla ( Havlickovy sady). I have posibility to take your dog in my home where we hace zahradka:-)
I am also can take care about cats. I will play with them and feed, clean litter and cuddle them:-)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

from Monday till Friday


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2



Where am I available too?: Praha 4



During a week i am present in Prague 2 and can help to those who leave near by