Barbora
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Olomouc
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 12 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodní akademie Olomouc
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Barbora Š.

150 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 18 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Barbora and I am studying at Business academy in Olomouc. I love animals. Since I was a little kid we had at home dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, hen and other farm animals. I currently have at home only two cats. I would like to take care of your pet. I can take dogs to a park for small or longer walk, play with them and feed them. I can feed your rodents and change their water and litter. With cats there would not be problem at all. I can feed them, clean up their toilet a play with them. Ofcourse I will follow your routine and what your pets are used to.:)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I will need to know what your pets don't like or what they are used to. About dogs I will need to know how they are with other dogs, other animals or people in general. Not only food allergies but allergies in general and time when they are used to go out or to have food.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

B1

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj