Gabriela
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 40 years
  • Praha
  • 24 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 4 hours ago
  •  střední ekonomická škola
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Gabriela S.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 40 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Gabriela, I am 40 years old. I have loved nature and animals since childhood. As a child, I wanted to work in a zoo :-) Fortunately, my parents supported my passion, so from a young age I kept various pets - guinea pigs, rabbits, parrots, cats, and when I was older, my parents allowed me to have my dream dog - bearded collie. He was a wonderful partner, I loved taking long walks together in nature, he even went with us on vacation, he was the darling of the whole family :-) Since then, I have watched my friends' dogs or cats several times, as well as in other families. I would love to go out for a walk with your pet, feed him and cuddle him :-)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I will be happy if you tell me some information about your pet before petsitting, so that we can get along as well as possible from the beginning and that your pet will not be sad without you, e.g. what he likes and what he doesn't like, what his daily routine is, what he is used to, if he gets along with other dogs etc.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Domluvím se plynně anglicky a německy.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2