Barbora
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Olomouc
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Střední škola zdravotnická Uherské Hradiště
  •  Vyšší odborná škola zdravotnická Olomouc
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Barbora Ž.

120 Kč/hour

300Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, I'm Barbara. I've been enjoying my time with animals since I was a kid. I had hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, pussycats. We still have two hunting dogs, fish and a tortoise at home. I very much like to go for walks, and a dog is a great partner for these moments. In the town where I study, I miss animal contact. That's why I'm happy to offer my services and keep an eye on the pets.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd like to know what breed it is. That's what a doggie is used to. Alternatively, how he reacts to new people and strangers' dogs.

Languages

Czech and English

Úroveň angličtiny B2

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (z.č.108/2006 Sb.
Download the document

Hlídačky.cz do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj