Tereza
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 23 years
  • Praha
  • 22 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Moravské gymnázium Brno
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Tereza S.

150 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, I am Tereza and I love animals since I was a little girl. As a child, I grew up in a household with a cat and a larger dog. Thus, I think I have experience in caring for pets. I currently own little dog - Pomeranian.
I would take care of your dog as best as I could, walk the dog in the park, take care of feeding. If he was with me, I would also take him to the park, pet him and play with him. My apartment is spacious so the dog would have loads of space. I also have experience with cats, so I could take care of them as well.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

If you choose me as a dog sitter, I would like to know what habits the dog has, how he gets along with other dogs, how he reacts to children, etc. I would also like to know. I'm sure I'll venture into bigger dogs, I used to occasionally take čáře OF Stratfords, Pointers and generally very temperamental breeds when I was in high school.

Availability

Po-pá, ale i víkendy jsou možné


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Russian

Anglicky jazyk - B2 Německy jazyk B1 Ruský - A2

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 8



Where am I available too?: Praha 6