Alena
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Olomouc
  • 22 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Slovanské gymnázium, Olomouc
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alena S.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Welcome to my profile :)
My name is Alena and I am currently a high school student in Olomouc.
I have loved animals since I was little kid and my parents even allowed me to have a few, such as a rabbit, a hamster or a fish.
I've always wanted a dog, but I live in a flat with a balcony and even though I live with my parents, we would not be able to give the dog the attention it deserves. Therefore I am going every weekend (if there is time) with my mother or my sister to dog shelter to walk the dogs, where I can also learn a lot about dogs and their habits.
I would really like to understand animals more so that I can be prepared for everything in the future, I think it will come in handy - after fulfilling my childhood dream.
During summer holidays, when I don't go to school, there is much less for me to do, so I have more time. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need help!
A x

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

Mohla bych v týdnu večer, celé víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, French, and Slovak

angličtina úroveň C1 (klidně můžu doučovat, angličtina mě moc baví!) francouzštinu a španělštinu neumím perfektně, na doučování bych si netroufla také umím něco z čínštiny, ale to jen pár frází:)

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj