Zuzana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Svítkov
  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Střední škola cestovního ruchu Pardubice
  •  UHK, Německý jazyk se zaměřením na vzdělávání - dosud
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Zuzana S.

180 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Greetings to all pet parents! My name is Zuzana and we have always had a dog at home since I was little. When he left, we got a new one. We had both a smaller one and now we have a medium breed. We also had guinea pigs. I am not allergic to any animal, so I can help with anything. I like to go for walks with my dog, there is a lot of space in the village. We have been training him for obedience since we brought him. I have no problem just changing the feed in your absence and of course a cuddle! This probably takes the most time because I love animals. I look after my mother's cat when she leaves for a meeting. I can also take him by car for a walk in nature.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what breed of dog would be waiting for me and how old he/she is. Other animals, of course. Does he know any commands? Is he more used to outdoor or indoor spaces? Is he afraid of something? How does he react to other dogs? Does he have any diseases?

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Slovak

Studuji 2. rok německý jazyk na UHK, takže případně můžu pomoct s NJ i AJ.

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice » Pardubice » Pardubice VI » Svítkov