Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 18 years
  • Brno
  • 42 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 7 hours ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium Matyáše Lercha, Brno
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Zuzana S.

120 Kč/hour


  • (1)
  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


Eduard S.18/08/2023Cleaning

S úklidem od Zuzky jsem maximálně spokojen, moc příjemná slečna, přišla načas a úklid naprosto profesionální. Děkuji moc a rozhodně doporučuji.

About me

I have been caring for pets since I was a child, over the years I have kept mice, a hamster and provided homes for fish. I also have experience walking dogs. If you would like to entrust me with your dog, I would be happy to take them for a walk or to the dog exercise area and feed them. If you are interested, I would be happy to take care of your dog at my place.
I also have experience with caring for cats, but allergies prevent me from caring for them on a longer term basis. However, I can give them clean water, feed them or clean their litter box at your place.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I will be happy to look after or/and walk a small or medium sized dog of any breed.


Čeština, English, and French

francouzština C1 angličtina B2/C1

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed

Where am I available too?: Praha 1

Většinou trávím týden v Brně a o víkendech potom často jezdím do Prahy, týden od týdne se to ale různí.