Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Staré Město
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Střední pedagogická a Střední zdravotnická škola Svaté Anežky České
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
Languages

Kateřina K.

100 Kč/hour

200Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Dear pet owners, welcome to my profile. I have been taking care of pets since I was a child. Currently I am taking care of my labradoodle Aki. If you entrust me with your dog, we would go for walks together or on some hikes in the mountains where he can goof off. I would be most happy to play and feed and cuddle with your furry companion. I also have experience with cat care. I had a cat myself in a previous life. I can give them fresh water, feed them either cat food (dry kibble or canned meat), clean the cat litter box and take my time playing and cuddling with them.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would definitely want to know your pet's name and how old they are. What your pet likes and dislikes. How they get along with other pets.

Availability

Většinou můžu víkendy nebo v odpoledním čase


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Český jazyk: rodilý mluvčí Anglický jazyk: pasivní, jsem schopná se domluvit Ruský jazyk – začátečník Slovenský jazyk – základní znalosti

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj