Pet Sit Photos
  • 27 years
  • Stěžery
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 13 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Dr. Josefa Pekaře, Mladá Boleslav
  •  Farmaceutická fakulta, Univerzita Karlova
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Kateřina Č.

150 Kč/hour


  • 27 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Welcome to my profile! My máme is Kate and dogs are around me my whole life. I have two dog girls at home right now - mixbreed Arya and australian kelpie Indy. I perform agility with both of them, we go for walks every day and we do other activities together.
I used to take care of my friend’s dogs, so i have a lot of experience, I can take your dog into my place, or I can take care of him in your appartment/house. I live in a flat. While taking care of your dog I will take him for regular walks every day, maybe for trips and I can also provide some training, everything depends on the dog.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know, how old is your dog, which breed, his nature and behavior, he needs to be okay with other dogs (at least bitches), to manage basic hygiene. I need to know his routine (how long and how often he can go for the walks, how often to feed him..)


Čeština and English

Angličtina A2

Where care:

Primary city: Hradec Králové, Královéhradecký kraj