Natálie
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Olomouc
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium, Třinec
  •  Univerzita Palackého, FZV, Radiologická asistence
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Natálie V.

90 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Welcome to my profile :)
I have been taking care of my labrador Nessie since I was 13. Now we even had puppies at home, which I helped to give birth and then feed. We kept another dog. I can take care of both older and younger dogs. This also applies to cats and your feathered pets.
When watching the pet, we would go for a walk in any weather. Then, depending on the preference, we would play either at my apartment or at your home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would be glad for getting informations about pet's habits, if it is cuddly and how your pet reacts to other animals (talking about dogs and cats).

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Další jazyk, který pokročile ovládám, je angličtina. Můžu zde zařadit i ruštinu, ale jen základy.

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj