Sára
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 18 years
  • Zelené Předměstí
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 19 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Střední škola cestovního ruchu a grafického designu
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Sára V.

100 Kč/hour

1,000Kč/day

  • 18 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I've cared about animals since I was a little girl. I love to take care of them, play with them and generally look after them. I have a one year old Jack Russell Terrier, he's a nice little dog and because of that I have experience with training and learning different commands. I could walk your dog, take him to dog parks and if my dog gets along with him, it would be no problem to take care of him in my home.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know what breed it is and how old the dog is. Also how does he get along with other dogs and people.

Availability

Pátky od 17:00 do 19


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Angličtina B1-B2 Španělština A1

Where care:

Primary city: Pardubický » Pardubice I » Zelené Předměstí