Hana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Praha
  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium
  •  UK
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Hana H.

200 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi! 👋🏻 I’m the cat and dog mum since forever and together with my four beagle paws we are happy to look after more dog (or rat) paws for a while :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

The home snout is nine years old, shes female and she is friendly to everyone. Ideal dog buddy is not extremely active and will not bother her butt, so male dogs just neutered. Due to the size of the apartment where we live, which is just enough for us, we take small and medium breeds, dog rather well behaved than trained (but ideally both, yes:), who can sleep in their own dog bed (because at our place dogs and people don’t sleep together) and have mastered hygiene.

Availability

Program mám flexibilní :)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Eng C1 Esp B2 Česky znakový jazyk

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 8