Pet Sit Photos
2 reviews
  • 29 years
  • Brno
  • 58 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 28 days ago
  •  Bilingválne gymnázium v Poprade, SVK
  •  MUNI, Přírodovědecká fakulta
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1

Denisa V.

150 Kč/hour


  • (2)
  • 29 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


Barbora J.04/02/2019Babysitting - via this platform

Milá,ochotná, spolehlivá...Dítě spokojené👍

Tomáš T.11/12/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Byli jsme se slečnou Denisou velmi spokojeni.

About me

I love dogs and cats and all others furry animals, reptiles included, one species I don't like are spiders. I have a lot of experience with dogs and cats.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I like more peaceful, friendly and quiet pets however, I don't mind energetic or stubborn animals.


Môj kalendár je čiastočne variabilný, všetko je na domluve.
Feel free to send me a message. My calendar is flexible.

Calendar last updated before 11 days


Čeština, English, German, Spanish, and Slovak

Angličtina B2+, Nemčina B2, Španělština A2


Where care:

Primary city: Brno-střed