Zuzana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 40 years
  • Praha
  • 10 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Konzervatoř Praha
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Zuzana J.

300 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 40 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Pražská konzervatoř, obor populární zpěv.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

I have always cared for some animal friends since my childhood. My first animal friend was the Dáša guinea pig. There followed another. Besides guinea pigs, it was hamsters, rats, mice or rabbits. Years ago, I met and rescued my current cat friend Míša, who changed my life and became my exceptional companion (pictured). Currently, I have two cat friends. The second Ríša cat was brought from the Catky shelter, where I sometimes help as temporary care. Since I had longed for work with animals, I consider the work of cat nanny to be the ideal solution.
Empathy for your pet is a matter of course, and I will always dedicate myself to them with love and care. I will always send you a message as we have been together. I'll also send you photos and videos. I am not an aducation nurse, but I can give most of the medication without problems. My approach is sensitive and professional.
Something about me: I graduated from the Conservatoire in Prague and the Jaroslav Ježek higher vocational school. I am a singer, songwriter and singing teacher. I like to photograph, paint, travel and sport. I have a lot of interests and without some I can imagine my life, without music and animals never. Both are my inseparable part.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'm mainly care of cats of all kinds and small animals, but I can care of small dogs without problems.
I always need to know the name and health of the pet, what habits pet has, what likes and how friendly it is with other pets and unknown people. Certainly is great to know his nature.

Availability

Mám nepravidelnou dobu, kalendář není určující, ale naše domluva vždy platná!


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina úrovně B1.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2