Beáta
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 24 years
  • Roudnice nad Labem
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Jazykové gymnázium Hladnov Ostrava
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Beáta Š.

250 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • 24 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Beáta and I am a university student and a high school teacher. Animals have been a big part of my life since birth. We always had at least two dogs. Later we owned a farm/ranch where we had horses, goats, rabbits, a piglet or dogs and cats. There I developed a love for all living creatures and there is not an animal I fear or dislike. Currently I have a Border collie and a cat at home. I like to go jogging with my dog, as it is an active breed, and also going for walks. So I have a lot of experiences with animals and I am able to take care of them as they deserve ❤️ I live in a 3+kk apartment and if the pets are good with other animals, I can look after them at my own home without any problems. ☺️

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

The only thing that is important to me is that the animal gets along with other animals and is not aggressive. The rest can always be managed somehow.😊

Availability

Většinou mám volno celé úterý a pátky. Jinak každý jiný den až odpoledne od 15.-16. hodiny.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Jsem schopná doučovat český a anglický jazyk, jelikož právě tento oboro studuji na vysoké škole. Má úroveň v anglickém jazyce je momentálně B2-C1.

Where care:

Primary city: Roudnice nad Labem, Ústecký kraj