image

100,00Kč/hour

  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  SOŠ Olomouc
  •  Univerzita Palackého Přírodovědecká fakulta
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Eliška F.

  • 21 years

About me

Dear pet owners, I would like to share my service with you. I'm lover of all kinds of animals. I have a lot of experience with dogs, cats and rodents. I'd like to be a good companion for your pets. I can offer very action walks and trips (according to the condition of the dog) in nature. Furthermore, I can help with socialization and basic dog training. I don't have a pet at home at the moment, so I'm able to offer my time to others. (Tax depends on type and demands of pet)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know ,in advance, important informations such as: the health of the pet, what is its usual daily regime. In case of dogs, I would also like to know if he/she is not aggressive or what behaviour he/she has to other dogs and other animals.
I would like to speak to the owner in person for other important information.

Availability

Dle domluvy, odpoledne téměř vždy. Pátky celý den


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Russian

Německý jazyk-zaklady

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj