image

130,00Kč/hour

450,00Kč/day

  • 13 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Brno
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alexandra F.

  • 50 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

A dog is not an animal, a dog is a friend.
Dear owners of dogs and cats, I would like to offer here my many years of experience in raising and training small and large dogs. At first it was my own middle stubborn schnauzer, when I learned more from him than he did from me, and I also began to deal with more ethology (the doctrinal about animal behavior), through the breeding of 5 dogs for blind training to 2 own parson russell terriers, who gave me a lot of work, both in the field of exterior (we have done over 50 exhibitions
in the field of sports (coursing licenses, training tests) and in the third field of hunting (burrowing, talent, coloring..).
Now I have only one 10-year-old non-conflict dog, we live in a family house with a garden in Brno - Black Fields.
We will also be happy to add your dog, puppy and senior for daily long walks, I will adapt everything to your requirements

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I don't have special questions for a guarded dog, we can discuss the others in person.
"... I'll see... and I see

Availability

Většinou stále


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, Italian, and Russian

úroveň základní komunikace

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-sever