Pet Sit Photos
  • 21 years
  • Nučice
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  SOU U Krbu
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Veronika S.

150 Kč/hour


  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hey! I’m Veronika and i absolutely love animals! I’m also vegan!
I travel a lot so I don’t have my own pet I just share caring about our family dog!
Since I was child we had in family lot of dogs and training them was always like my hobby.
Mainly I love dogs! I love long walks and cuddles!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Mainly I’d love to take care about dogs! Every dog is totally different so I always want to know basics about the dog:
- if he’s friendly to other dogs
- if he’s friendly to kids
- how often and with what to feed
- if I can give him my snacks
- which commands he knows
- health issues

I love active, friendly and freaky dogs! But I also can handle calm and shy sweethearts!


Čeština and English

Česky jazyk (mateřský) Anglický jazyk (plynulý, žila jsem 3 měsíce v zahraničí)

Where care:

Primary city: Rudná, Středočeský kraj