Marlen
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 19 years
  • Frýdek-Místek
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 11 days ago
  •  SŠ a JŠ Frýdek-Místek
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Marlen S.

150 Kč/hour

400Kč/day

  • 19 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Marlen and I have loved animals since I was a child. When I was younger, I had a dwarf rabbit. Now I would really like a dog, but I don't get one, because I know that I wouldn't have 100% of the time it deserves. Therefore, this is a great alternative to having a pet for a few hours a day. I have a lot of experience with dogs, I lost a German shepherd for a month, whose owners did not give him what he deserved. Unfortunately, only until they sold it. We also have Pitbull, Straford, Chihuahua and Dachshund breeds in our family. I have experience with all of them, they are great dogs. I don't have a lot of experience with cats, but that's okay. I also like to look after cats.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Please provide basic information about the pet (behavior, habits, etc.)

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Maturita z AJ.

Where care:

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek