Laura
 
  • 22 years
  • Brno-Královo Pole
  • 12 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 24 hours ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  secundaria
  •  vut
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  ironing
  •  cleaning windows
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Laura Z.

200 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

As a house cleaning candidate, I have a wealth of experience and skills in cleaning and maintaining living spaces. My passion for creating a clean and welcoming environment has led me to develop a set of core competencies in this area.

Over the years that I have worked as a cleaner, I have demonstrated a high level of attention to detail when cleaning kitchens, bathrooms, living rooms and bedrooms. I am trained in the proper use of detergents and effective cleaning techniques, which allows me to provide perfect results.

In addition, I am a reliable and accurate person. The clients I have worked with in the past have always praised my professionalism and work ethic. My goal is to exceed the customer's expectations and ensure their satisfaction with the cleaning service.

I am flexible in terms of plans and tasks and I can adapt to the specific needs of each household. If necessary, I am willing to perform other tasks, such as washing or ironing.

In short, I am a committed candidate, experienced and focused on providing high quality cleaning services. I am eager to contribute to keeping the house clean and organized, and I am sure that my experience and positive attitude make me an excellent choice as a house cleaner.

Availability

i am available from monday to sunday to 1:00pm and wednesday all day


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Russian

hablo ingles conversacional (b1) ruso (b2) estoy aprendiendo checo mi lengua materna es el español

Certification

nurse, biosecurity, russian language

Where clean:

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno » Brno-Královo Pole » Brno-Královo Pole