Katerina
2 reviews
  • 35 years
  • Praha
  • 74 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  Academy of art
  •  cleaning windows
Languages

Katerina K.

200 Kč/hour

  • (2)
  • 35 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Harper S.04/01/2020Pet care

We left our pup with Katerina over the Christmas/New Year’s holiday (11 days total). She was great! Very communicative and she responded quickly if we sent her a text. She sent photos and took care of our dog well. We are from America and she spoke perfect English, which was a helpful bonus.


David S.25/09/2019Pet care

Needing a last-minute dog sitter for 5 days for my 9 year old Westie, I placed an ad here on |link hidden| in the hopes of finding one. Within an hour of placing the ad, Katerina contacted me asking for more specifics, and stated she would be happy to watch the dog and could even come pick him up. We agreed on the time and she arrived on-time. I gave her my dog's feeding instructions, and she was very happy to take my concerns into consideration. During my trip I wrote on occasion to see how my dog was doing and she quickly responded. On the day of my return, I had a late flight and kept her informed and she had no issue accommodating my slight change of schedule (later time). She even brought my dog back, he was happy and healthy and wagging his tail. I will definitely be asking for her help again in the future. She also speaks perfect English. Highly recommended!

v cestine: Jsem American, tak nepisu dobre v cestine ... ale muzu uricite doporucit. Katerina byla v casu, mela dobre komunikace, a hlidala svuj pes bez problemu za 5 dni/noci (9 leti Westik) Uzivam urcite zase kdyz bude potreba.


About me

I'm experienced housekeeper. I do every day cleaning at home and in the office. Cleaning was my part time job in London for different families. I prefer bigger places or house.

Availability

I can do sitting the whole week, sometimes weekends.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština

My english is very good. I can understand a bit of french and portuguese.

Where clean:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 6