image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 15 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  Gymnázium, Ostrava
  •  Ostravská univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Sofie G.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name si Sofie, my experience with childrens : I was babysitter In kindergarten In Ostrava, childrens were 2 years old - 5years old. Also i have got singlings witch are twins and i’m takeing Care od them from their birth:)I Love childrens i Love playing games with them.Now i’m studying on university In Ostrava child nurse. Also i Love sport and i was teaching childrens Athletics🙂

Availability

Po domluvě kdykoliv :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Studují vysokou školu Dětskou sestru, Anglický jazyk není problém domluvím se.Ruský jazyk jsem měla 6 let, takže základy tam určitě jsou🙂

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Vítkovice