image

250,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 45 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  SOŠ farmaceutická výroba
  •  VOŠ zdravotní
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza O.

  • (1)
  • 36 years
  • 12 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Andrea C.25/08/2022Senior care

Prvni kontakt telefonicky skvely. Domluveno ze se spojime specificky den pro upresneni schuzky. Poslal jsem dve zpravy, ani jedna odpoved. Od te doby nic. Velke zklamani, a zbytecny, kdyz ten prvni kontakt byl tak dobry a slibny.


About me

Hello, my name is Tereza and I graduated from a medical college. I love children and I like to take care of them, play with them and develop their knowledge and creativity. I can cook as well. I can offer absolute reliability and care for your little ones. I will be happy for long-term cooperation.

Availability

Celý týden mimo víkendů


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Foto, divadlo, poznávání přírody

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Italian, and Slovak

Italština aktivní komunikativní Angličtina aktivní komunikativní

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 16