image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  SPŠ Stavební - architektura
  •  Univerzita Hradec Králové, PdF, Sociální pedagogika se zaměřením na výchovnou práci v etopedických zařízeních
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kateřina R.

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Káťa and I study at the Faculty of Education UHK, specialization of study Social pedagogy with focusing on educational work in ethopedic facilities. I own a certificate of professional qualification - Nanny for children until the start of compulsory school attendance. My experiences are babysitting my younger siblings and children in the family, babysitting a child with an autism spectrum disorder, babysitting workers children of the integrated rescue system during the coronavirus in a school group, a leader at a suburban camp and a nanny at the Family Center. I like to spend time with children - creation, singing, dancing, going out and playing games, especially learning and cognitive games. It makes me happy to see the child moving forward :-). I like to have fun, but at the same time I try to understand the children as much as possible and be a support.

Availability

Dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

zpěv

Tutoring children

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk - B1 (s doučováním již zkušenosti mám)

Certification

Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky (69-017-M)

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubice II