Nicole
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium, Ostrava
  •  Ostravská univerzita, lékařská fakulta, všeobecné lékařství
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Nicole U.

150 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name’s Nicole and I’m in my first year of medical school. I’ve been babysitting for a couple of years now, as most I started with babysitting my sister but in recent years I’ve taken care of a number of little rascals, mostly children of acquaintances and neighbours. I spent a year in France, as an au pair for a family with 3 young children (ages 5, 3 and 1). Sadly, I cannot offer any education in the field but I can promise a caring approach and fun for the children, whether it be running around with a toddler, playing hide and seek, art craft or playing together on a playground. I am also willing to help older children with their homework :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and French

V angličtině mám certifikát na úrovni C2. Francouzštinu mám asi na úrovni B1.

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Ostrava-jih