Kristýna
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 25 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Střední průmyslová škola chemická
  •  Univerzita Pardubice, Specializace v pedagogických vědách
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
Languages

Kristýna P.

140 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I study at university. I like spending time with children. I often take of care of the children of my relatives and friends (especially age 4-10). I prefer to take the children outside for a walk, play games which delevop their skills, read books, do some creative activities but i can even help them with their homework.

Availability

Jsem dostupná od pondělí do čtvrtka v odpoledních hodinách.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Zpěv, hra na kytaru, flétnu, malování,..

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - úroveň B2 Německý jazyk - úroveň A2

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj