Kristýna
1 reviews
  • 10 years experience
  • 29 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 65 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnazium Tišnov
  •  Fakulta tělesné kultury a Pedagogická fakulta Olomouc
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kristýna P.

200 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 29 years
  • 10 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Radek B.18/03/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Kristynu jsme oslovili a ihned se ozvala. Domluvili jsme se na hlidani nasich dvou kluku jednou tydne a od te doby k nam chodi a kluci si s ni perfektne rozumi. Pomaha jim i s anglictinou coz je pro nas perfektni. Kristyna je velmi sympaticka slecna a urcite doporucujeme vsem rodicum. Diky


About me

Hi!
My name's Kristýna, I am 30 years old and I’m teacher of Czech language and PE. During my studing I was spending time like an au-pair abroad, I lead summer camp for children and sport preparation for preschool and school children and I am instructor of skiing and snowboarding also.
Last summer I was teaching like a global volunteer in Hymalaya in India.
I have taken care about children more than 10 years and I have got two younger siblings, so I have got practice a lot :)
Casually I can teach chindren (English, Czech, Math).

Availability

Po domluvě


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Přes zimu mohu děti učit snowboarding, lyžování.

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Russian

Certification

Organizátor volnočasových aktivit v Portugalsku.

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj