Bára
 
  • 13 years experience
  • 29 years
  • Boskovice
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Praha
  •  Vysoká škola chemicko-technologická, Praha, obor mikrobiologie
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Bára I.

200 Kč/hour

  • 29 years
  • 13 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name’s Bara. I studied chemistry and then left Prague for Canada. After coming back to the Czech Republic, I started to teach English and Spanish - my favourite languages :) I am the oldest child in my family, therefore I have always looked after my younger siblings and surprisingly I’ve always enjoyed it :) For many years I have loved joining summer camps as a counsellor or cabin leader. I do enjoy babysitting and my older friends probably like this fact even more. :) I love organising little parties and fun days for my friends’ children - we bake cookies together, enjoy board games and make cards! The most satisfying feeling is to observe the kids smiling and enjoying themselves! :)

Availability

Většinou můžu od pondělí do čtvrtka.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

10 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Ráda fotím, peču a jezdím na kolečkových bruslích a lyžuji.

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, French, and Russian

AJ - C1, ŠJ - B2, RJ - A2, FJ - A1, ukrajinský - B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Boskovice, Jihomoravský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 3



Kvůli práci manžela pendlujeme mezi Prahou a Brnem.