Vendula
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 18 years
  • Křelov-Břuchotín
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium TGM, Frýdlant nad Ostravicí
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Vendula D.

200 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Venďa and I study collage FTK UP in Olomouc. I get on with children of different ages, with the younger ones I like to go on a walk and indentify various subjects or play different games. I also manage to tutor, if needed. I have experience with children mainly from camps or clubs. Your children will definitely not be bored with me.

Availability

Většinou můžu o víkendu a všední dny odpoledne.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and French

Anglický jazyk B2 Francouzský jazyk A2

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Kunčice pod Ondřejníkem, Moravskoslezský kraj



Od pondělí do čtvrtku jsem většinou v Olomouci a poté jsem do neděle v Beskydech.