image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 59 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 12 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Šurany
  •  University of New York in Prague
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Diana M.

  • (1)
  • 20 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Aida B.07/05/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Diana looked after my toddler and was nice to her :)


About me

Hello, my name is Diana and I am a psychology student at the University of New York in Prague. I was able to experience working with children a few years ago for the first time. We had two babies in our family and I spent a lot of time with them during weekends and holidays since their parents used to work a lot. Except for babysitting, I used to teach English (children 6-9 years old) while being at high school. I love this work due to its never-ending learning possibility and its dynamics. Considering my major, being close to children and seeing how they behave and think is a great opportunity for me.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Slovenčina je môj rodný jazyk no s českým jazykom nemám v prípade potreby žiaden problém. S angličtinou sa stretávam už od malička. Navštevovala som anglické bilingválne gymnázium a súčasne študujem na americkej univerzite. Ruskému či nemeckému jazyku som sa krátky čas venovala, no poznám len základy reči.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 2