image

160,00Kč/hour

  • 40 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 13 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Šurany
  •  University of New York in Prague
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Food preparation
  •  Accompanying to the doctor
Languages

Diana M.

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Aida B.07/05/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Diana looked after my toddler and was nice to her :)


About me

Hello, my name is Diana and I would love to provide help to seniors. I maintain a very good relationship with elderly people in my life. Respect and a responsible attitude is my priority. With my grandparents, I have tons of beautiful memories and experiences in care. I lived with my grandfather until I moved to Prague and used to help him with everyday tasks and cook for him. I used to provide grocery shopping and cleaning for my grandmother. Since I live too far now and cannot continue in that, I would like to help other elderly people that need it. I also spent one year taking care of an elderly man (84 years old). I used to take him for walks and shop/clean for him.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Slovenčina je môj rodný jazyk no s českým jazykom nemám v prípade potreby žiaden problém. S angličtinou sa stretávam už od malička. Navštevovala som anglické bilingválne gymnázium a súčasne študujem na americkej univerzite. Ruskému či nemeckému jazyku som sa krátky čas venovala, no poznám len základy reči.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 2