image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Cyrilometodějské gymnázium a střední odborná škola pedagogická, obor Pedagogické lyceum
  •  MUNI, PdF, Hudební výchova se zaměřením na vzdělávání a matematika se zaměřením na vzdělávání (začínám ve školním roce 2022/2023)
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Katarína D.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Pedagogické lyceum Brno, Cambridge Assessment Grade C

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

My name is Katarína and I graduated from the Pedagogical lyceum here in Brno (CMGaSOŠPg Brno). Next school year I'm starting at Masaryk University the Faculty of Education. I have had a very close relationship with kids since I can remember. I have a younger sister (10 years apart) and I have been taking care of her since she was born. Each year I go to summer camps where I take care of a group of 10 kids. I am very popular among children and they always enjoy playing with me, hanging out with me and talking with me. My number one rule is a friendly approach to kids, to understand them, entertain them, and most importantly, develop them. My biggest hobby is music. I have been playing the piano since I was 7 and the flute since I was 10. I also sing and dance, so children can look forward to a musical experience with me. We will sing, dance, and learn the basics of music together in a fun way. Music clearly brings beauty and happiness to life, and I want to pass on my knowledge. In high school, I also had a subject of art education and drama education, so I also have some basics there. As I mentioned, I try to develop children, but I also like to develop myself. Kids especially help with that. They show me their worldview, teach me new skills, and most importantly put a smile on my face. Because of this, children are very close to me and I enjoy every second spent with them. I am bilingual (mom Czech and dad American) so I have no problem speaking in either language.

Availability

O letních prázdninách mohu ve všední dny i o víkendu


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Jsem bilingvní (čeština a angličtina), tudíž angličtina mi nedělá žádný problém a mohu ho s přehledem doučovat. Německý jazyk mám na úrovni A2- B1, studuji ho už od 8. třídy.

Certification

Certificate in Advanced English (C1)

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-Židenice