Kristýna
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Plzeň
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity about 18 hours ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Václava Hraběte Hořovice
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Kristýna S.

120 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Kristýna and I'm 20 years old. I've studied at Gymnázium Václava Hraběte in Hořovice and successfully graduated in 2020. Now I'm studying at fakulty of applicated science at ZČU. I have a little brother (7) whom I took care of sometimes so my experience is not null but also not so great, but that's why I'm here.

Availability

Od druhé poloviny února mám volné středy od 11h do 15h, jinak se mohu nabídnout na víkendové hlídání.



Calendar last updated before 9 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Velký Chlumec, Středočeský kraj



Většinu času bývám v Plzni, některé víkendy jezdím za rodiči.