Pet Sit Photos
image

120,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Václava Hraběte Hořovice
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Kristýna S.

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Kristýna and I'm 20 years old. From when I was little I was in home with animals, now I'm living without my parents and sadly without any pets. I have experience mostly with cats and dogs, but with instructions I can handle small animals like hamsters, guinea pigs etc.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

About dogs I need to know:
- What is they're regime? Do you walk with them at any specific time? What time do they get food, etc.
- How do they react to other dogs?
- What commands do they now? What can't they do?
- Allergies, diets

About cats it would be good to know
- What is they're regime
- Allergies, diets
- If they know any commands - which, or what they can't do.

Availability

Aktuálně mám týdenní rozvrh naplněný, ale mohu se nabídnout na občasné víkendové hlídání..



Calendar last updated before 6 days

Languages

Czech and English

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Velký Chlumec, Středočeský kraj



Většinu času bývám v Plzni, některé víkendy jezdím za rodiči.