image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 23 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Ostrava-Hrabůvka, p.o.
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Filozofická fakulta, obor psychologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Tereza J.

  • 19 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Tereza, I am 19 years old and I study psychology in Brno. I am currently finishing my second semester and can't wait to head to my third semester. I would love to work with children in the future through psychology so I am trying to gain as much experience as I possibly can. When I was younger I was looking after my friends' kids and for almost ten years I have been going to a children's camp. One year I even was a camp instructor. When I was in high school I was teaching English in kindergarten. And this whole year I was working with kids with autism. I love working with children and they also like hanging out with me.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Řekla bych, že mám angličtinu na dobré úrovni, dokonce jsem si dva roky zpátky dělala i certifikát, ten mám na úrovni B2. Na škole jsem se učila španělštinu a francouzštinu. Neřekla bych, že ty mám na nějaké dobré úrovni, ale od září se chci k francouzštině znovu vrátit.

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed