Dayana
 
  • 25 years experience
  • 49 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  "Martin J Sanabria" High school, Valencia.
  •  IUTEPAL, Valencia
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Dayana I.

160 Kč/hour

  • 49 years
  • 25 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am a kind, compassionate, and responsible babysitter with a passion for working with children. I have a natural ability to connect with children and build lasting relationships. I am also a creative thinker and I love coming up with new and exciting activities to keep children engaged and entertained.

I am confident that I would be an asset to your family. I am reliable, trustworthy, and I always put the children's safety and well-being first. I am also flexible and adaptable, and I am always willing to go the extra mile.

I would love the opportunity to meet with you and discuss how I can be a part of your family.

Qualifications:
Experienced with children of all ages
Excellent communication and organizational skills
Ability to follow instructions and work independently
Creative and fun-loving
Fluent in Spanish

Duties:
Provide safe and nurturing care for children
Prepare healthy meals and snacks
Assist with homework and projects
Organize and facilitate creative activities and games
Supervise bathing and dressing of children
Speak and teach Spanish to children

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Availability

Mostly I am available all days


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

9 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Outdoor Play, Arts and Crafts, Storytelling and Reading, Cooking and Baking, Dance, Pretend Play, Educational Games, Gardening, Indoor Forts and Tents, Movie Shows, Yoga and Mindfulness, Learning a New Language (Spanish).

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English and Spanish

Safety, First aid, Problem-solving, Child development knowledge, Creative skills, How to entertain children, Multitasking, care sick children, Behavior management strategies, Time management and scheduling, Dealing with tantrums, Conflict resolution, Child encouragement and motivation, Self reliance, Confidence, Communication and relationship building, promote love - affection, Negotiation, Teamwork, Event planning, Leadership, Cooking and food preparation, Cleaning, Household organization, Patience,

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz