Markéta
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium U Balvanů, Jablonec nad Nisou
  •  Univerzita Karlova, filozofická fakulta, politologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Markéta Š.

180 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Markéta and im second grade political science student at Charles University in Prague. Therefore i have to adapt my work schedule to my study plan (ideally up to 20 hours per a week). I´ll gladly take care of your kids when you have an evening program planned but i can also help in the morning rush, when the kids are on their way to school. I graduated from the gymnasium where i obtained high school diploma in french and a certificate in english language level C1. Even tho i don´t have pedagogical qualification i was still able to gain many work experiences. In addition to my participation as an intern at children's camps, I was also part of a choir for 13 years, where I was in charge of younger singers. During the crisis, I voluntarily looked after 9 Ukrainian children (age between 2.5-6.5 years), I get along with children of different ages. Finally, I also helped with the upbringing of my younger brother. Unfortunately, I do not have a driver's license, so traveling by car will not be possible. I prefer time spended with a wide variety of activities. I work with children in the form of play.

Availability

Práci musím přizpůsobit škole, proto své volno pečlivě rozepisuji v kalendáři.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Složila jsem zkoušku z angličtiny na úrovni C1 a na gymnáziu jsem udělala maturitu z francouzštiny.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 4