image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity about 18 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  ISŠ polygrafická, Brno
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, ČJ-VV
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Denisa L.

  • 31 years
  • 7 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Pedagogická fakulta MU titul bakalář, seminář Intuitivní pedagogika Lipka, workshop Čtení a čtenářská gramotnost u žáků nejen s dyslexií, metodický seminář Dopravní výchova

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Dear parents,
my name is Denisa and I studied Czech language and art education at PedF MU. I worked as a teacher's assistant, now I work as an educator in an afterschool group at a school for students with severe behavioral disorders (mainly ADHD). In addition to ADHD, I have experience with other disabilities such as autism spectrum disorders or intellectual disabilities.
I have two younger siblings (a sister and a brother) who were born when I was 12 years old, so I used to babysit them a lot. In addition to them, I looked after a three-year-old cousin last year.
I am sporty, I like to spend time outdoors. If I am at home, I like to play any games with the child, draw and paint, read books or dance. I'm not a fan of playing on mobile or tablet, there are so many other things in the world to explore :)
My time options are from September: morning about 7.30 - 10.30, afternoon about 17.00 - ?

Availability

Od září: dopo. asi 7.30 - 10.30, odpo. 17.00 - ?



Calendar last updated before 10 days

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina na komunikativní úrovni

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-sever