Pet Sit Photos
image

120,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 11 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  ISŠ polygrafická, Brno
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, ČJ-VV
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Denisa L.

  • 31 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Pedagogická fakulta MU titul bakalář, seminář Intuitivní pedagogika Lipka, workshop Čtení a čtenářská gramotnost u žáků nejen s dyslexií, metodický seminář Dopravní výchova

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Dear animal lovers,
my name is Denisa and I also love animals. I had a female dog Bára, a cross between a poodle and a terrier. We lived together since her puppy age till her last breath when I took care of her alone. I love dogs, I don't have any mainly because of travelling. So I'd like to help you with walking your dog. I am sporty person and I like to walk and run and spend time outside. I live in a two-room apartment, where I could possibly take your dog overnight and walk it, for example, in nearby Lužánky or by the river.
In addition to Bára, I occasionally watched over my neighbor's "bullet" cross between a border collie and a stafford.
I think I could also take care of cats, rodents or reptiles. :)
My time options are from September: morning about 7.30 - 10.30, afternoon about 17.00 - ?

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know about your dog, how he gets along with other dogs and people. What commands does he handle and what motivates him? Is he used to walking on a leash? For safety reasons, I wouldn't dare to take him outside without a leash, even if he was used to it, only if we weren't playing with a ball out in the meadow or park.

Availability

Od září: dopo. asi 7.30 - 10.30, odpo. 17.00 - ? (Kromě pondělí)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina na komunikativní úrovni

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-sever