Kateřina
 
  • 19 years
  • Olomouc
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Jazykové gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kateřina K.

130 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
my name is Katherine and I'd like to start babysitting children of any age. I graduated from a language school. Now I'm studying at university. In my spare time I am interested in pedagogy and psychology, I would like to continue my studies in this direction I have some work experience. These include administration of an e-shop, window cleaning in office buildings, 3 weeks internship at a children's camp as an instructor, 2 and a half months internship in France as a waitress/bartender. Work in a drugstore. I have a great relationship with children in connection with the children's camp. During my internship in France I learned full independence and responsibility. I have a driving licence.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Kreativní dílna, hra na zobcovou/příčnou flétnu

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, French, and Slovak

Hovořím plyně anglicky. Francouzsky spíše střední intermediate.

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Poruba



Přes týden jsem v Olomouci, v pátky jezdím do Ostravy na víkend.